Eventually all opposites unite.

Upcoming Performances
  • Friday 05/26/17
    • 8:00 pm
      -
      9:00 pm
      1h

      SHINE DELIRIOUS – RUSH VS YES – MILL VALLEY

      FRED BARCHETTA AND SHINE DELIRIOUS, MILL VALLEY, CA

  • Friday 06/02/17
    • 6:00 pm
      -
      7:00 pm
      1h

      SF Airship – Lafayette, CA

      Lafayette | Rock the Plaza Music Series, Lafayette, CA  

  • Friday 06/23/17
    • 9:30 pm
      -
      10:30 pm
      1h

      SF AIRSHIP – FAIRFAX, CA

      Benefit! Peri’s, 29 Broadway, Fairfax, CA 94930  

  • Saturday 06/24/17
    • 2:00 pm
      -
      3:00 pm
      1h

      SF Airship – San Rafael, CA

      The Summer of Love: An Art & Music Experience Downtown San Rafael, CA

  • Sunday 06/25/17
    • 1:00 pm
      -
      2:00 pm
      1h

      SF AIRSHIP – GIANTS GAME, SF, CA

      AT&T Park, 24 Willie Mays Plaza, San Francisco, CA 94107

  • Saturday 07/22/17
    • 8:00 pm
      -
      9:00 pm
      1h

      SF Airship – San Rafael, CA

      Jefferson Airplane Experience at the Fenix!    

  • Saturday 08/19/17
    • 9:30 pm
      -
      10:30 pm
      1h

      SF Airship – Novato, CA

      Experience Jefferson Airplane with SF Airship at the Hopmonk!  

  • Friday 08/25/17
    • 8:00 pm
      -
      9:00 pm
      1h

      SF AIRSHIP – GREAT AMERICAN MUSIC HALL, SF, CA

      With Quicksilver Gold! 859 O’Farrell Street, SF, CA 94109

  • Saturday 08/26/17
    • 9:00 pm
      -
      10:00 pm
      1h

      SF AIRSHIP – FELTON/SANTA CRUZ, CA

      Don Quixote’s, 6275 CA-9, Felton, CA 95018

  • Sunday 09/03/17
    • 5:00 pm
      -
      6:00 pm
      1h

      Artista – Private Party

  • Saturday 09/30/17
    • 7:00 pm
      -
      8:00 pm
      1h

      SF Airship – Hayward, CA

      The World Famous Turf Club, Hayward, CA